Menu Book now
  • 1

    Storchen Zürich

  • 2
  • 3
  • 4 STO
  • 5 ALX

WELCOME TO THE
CITY & LAKE RESORT

WINTER EDITION

 

As a Storchen Hotel guest, you benefit from the entire range of offers of our unique City & Lake Resort with the City & Lake Resort Guest Card. Board the hotel's own Alex boat at the Storchensteg and let the captain take you to Thalwil, where another oasis right on the water awaits you. From star cuisine in the Widder Restaurant and La Rôtisserie to a relaxing wellness break in Alex Lake Zurich - the range of offers is broad and spectacular.

Dive into our events and package offers or discover your new favorite hotspots on our interactive City & Lake Resort Map.

ACTIVITIES

EVENTS

PACKAGES

MOMENTS

Widder Hotel Storchen Zürich Alex Lake Zürich Restaurant Buech Schlattgut ETH / University of Zurich Polybahn Zoo Zürich Sternwarte Urania Limmat River cruises Lindenhof Max-Bill-Sculpture Tobogganing on the Uetliberg Old Botanical Garden Tonhalle Zürich Cabaret Voltaire Grossmünster Departure Lake Zurich ships St. Peter Church Fraumünster Kunsthaus Zürich Schauspielhaus Zürich Opera Zürich Museum Rietberg Rieterpark Bauschänzli Lindt Home Of Chocolate Castello del Sole Confiserie Sprüngli Alex Boat Shuttle Weekly Market Zurich Main Station Jelmoli Zurich’s central library Lucerne Christmas Market Open-Air Ice Rink Christmas Market at Niederdorf Franz Carl Weber

News

"It was only once I'd visited The Storchen that I truly understood why the storks chose to land here. The hotel transcends the traditional notion of hospitality – here you feel as though you have truly arrived home"

The Living Circle – is a hand-picked group of first-class hotels and restaurants in incomparably beautiful locations, run by dedicated hosts. Rice, vegetables, fruit, and a whole array of exquisite produce – including wine, of course – is whisked fresh from our own farms directly to your table. That is how we define luxury. That is The Living Circle – luxury hotels fed by nature.

Discover The Living Circle website

Menu Jetzt Buchen

Storchen Zürich

Welcome to the City & Lake Resort

WILLKOMMEN IM
CITY & LAKE RESORT

WINTER EDITION

Als Storchengast profitieren Sie vom gesamten Angebotsspektrum unseres einzigartigen City & Lake Resorts mit der City & Lake Resort Guest Card. Steigen Sie am Storchensteg in das hauseigene Alex-Boot ein und lassen Sie sich vom Kapitän nach Thalwil fahren, wo Sie eine weitere Oase direkt am Wasser erwartet. Von der Sterneküche im Widder Restaurant und der La Rôtisserie bis zur entspannenden Wellness-Auszeit im Alex Lake Zürich - die Angebotspalette ist breit und spektakulär.

Tauchen Sie ein in unsere Events- und Packagesangebote oder entdecken Sie Ihre neuen Lieblings-Hotspots auf unserer interaktiven City & Lake Resort Map. 

 

AKTIVITÄTEN

EVENTS

PACKAGES

MOMENTS

Widder Hotel Storchen Zürich Alex Lake Zürich Restaurant Buech Schlattgut ETH/Universität Zürich Polybahn Zoo Zürich Sternwarte Urania Lindenhof Max-Bill-Skulptur Schlitteln Uetliberg Alter Botanischer Garten Tonhalle Zürich Cabaret Voltaire Grossmünster Abfahrt Zürichseeschiffe St. Peter Kirche Fraumünster Kunsthaus Zürich Schauspielhaus Zürich Opernhaus Zürich Museum Rietberg Rieterpark Lindt Home Of Chocolate Castello del Sole Confiserie Sprüngli Alex Boat Shuttle Wochenmarkt Bürkliplatz Zürich HB Jelmoli Zentralbibliothek Luzern Wienachtsdorf Open-Air-Eislaufbahn Weihnachtsmarkt im Niederdorf Franz Carl Weber

News

«Erst als ich den Storchen selber besuchte, habe ich wirklich verstanden, weshalb das Storchenpaar vor langer Zeit genau hier gelandet ist. Hier eröffnet sich ein neues Verständnis von Gastfreundschaft – im Storchen ankommen heisst wirklich heimkommen

The Living Circle – ist eine handverlesene Gruppe von erstklassigen Hotels und Restaurants an den kompromisslos schönsten Standorten, geführt von leidenschaftlichen Gastgebern. Reis, Gemüse, Früchte, natürlich Wein und andere edle Gewächse – alles zaubern unsere eigenen Bauernhöfe gartenfrisch direkt auf Ihren Tisch. Das ist unsere Definition von Luxus. Das ist The Living Circle – luxury hotels fed by nature.

Entdecken Sie The Living Circle Webseite