Menu Book now

Barchetta

Bar & Lounge

Barchetta Bar

We are pleased that since Monday, 11 May 2020, we are again able to welcoming you to all our restaurants and bars on the banks of the river Limmat, of course in compliance with the prescribed safety measures.

In the bar directly at the Limmat you feel a bit like in Venice - the meeting point at Weinplatz! Daniel Boubakri and his barteam prepare top class cocktails. Afterwork, before or after dinner - the Barchetta Bar is worth a visit at any time of the day.

Under the arcades directly by the water, you can enjoy exclusive drinks and fine food all year round. Fredi Nussbaum and his team prepare a wide variety of delicacies from 11.30 am - fast and delicious!

Cocktail menu

Menu

  • as4i7733.jpeg
  • as4i7758.jpeg
  • as4i7824.jpeg

Barchetta Lounge

The atmosphere is casual and relaxed, the design is modern and elegant, the service is well-groomed and attentive - in the new lounge you can sit back and relax or have animated conversations.

From a quick morning espresso, lunch or coffee and cake in the afternoon to a glass of wine in the evening - in the Barchetta Lounge you will feel at home in the living room.

We offer a cappuccino, which is unique. Printed with an individual picture - according to your wishes!

Opening Times

   
Monday to Saturday 8 am to 10 pm*
Sunday 9 am to 10 pm*
Kitchen 11.30 am to 10 pm
*Last Order 30 minutes before closing

The Living Circle – is a hand-picked collection of first-class hotels and restaurants in incomparably beautiful locations, run by dedicated hosts. Rice, vegetables, fruit, and a whole array of exquisite produce – including wine, of course – is whisked fresh from our own farms directly to your table. That is how we define luxury. That is The Living Circle – luxury hotels fed by nature.

Discover The Living Circle website

Menu Jetzt Buchen
  • ope3855 1.jpg

    Barchetta

    Bar & Lounge

  • as4i7733.jpg

    Barchetta

    Bar & Lounge

  • 2o5j2554 1.jpg

    Barchetta

    Bar & Lounge

Barchetta Bar

Wir freuen uns, dass wir Sie seit Montag, 11. Mai 2020 wieder in all unseren Restaurants und Bars am Limmatufer herzlich begrüssen dürfen, natürlich unter Einhaltung der vorgegebenen Sicherheitsmassnahmen.

In der Bar direkt an der Limmat fühlt man sich ein bisschen wie in Venedig – der Treffpunkt am Weinplatz! Daniel Boubakri und sein Barteam bereiten Cocktails der Extraklasse zu. Ob Afterwork, vor oder nach dem Dinner – die Barchetta Bar ist zu jeder Tageszeit ein Besuch wert.

Unter den Arkaden direkt am Wasser können Sie das ganze Jahr über exklusive Drinks und dazu feine Speisen geniessen. Fredi Nussbaum und sein Team bereiten ab 11.30 Uhr vielfältige Köstlichkeiten zu – schnell und fein!

Cocktailkarte

Menükarte

  • as4i7733.jpeg
  • as4i7758.jpeg
  • as4i7824.jpeg

Barchetta Lounge

Die Atmosphäre ist locker und entspannt, das Design modern und elegant, der Service gepflegt und aufmerksam – in der neuen Lounge können Sie sich entspannt zurücklehnen oder angeregte Unterhaltungen führen.

Vom schnellen Morgen-Espresso über einen Lunch oder Kaffee und Kuchen am Nachmittag bis zum Glas Wein am Abend - in der Barchetta Lounge fühlen Sie sich wie zu Hause im Wohnzimmer.

Zum Verweilen bieten wir einen Cappuccino an, der einmalig ist. Mit einem individuellen Bild bedruckt – nach Ihrem Wunsch!

Öffnungszeiten

   
Montag bis Samstag 8 bis 22 Uhr*
Sonntag 9 bis 22 Uhr*
Küche 11.30 bis 22 Uhr*
*Last Order 30 Minuten vor Schliesszeit

The Living Circle – ist eine handverlesene Kollektion von erstklassigen Hotels und Restaurants an den kompromisslos schönsten Standorten, geführt von leidenschaftlichen Gastgebern. Reis, Gemüse, Früchte, natürlich Wein und andere edle Gewächse – alles zaubern unsere eigenen Bauernhöfe gartenfrisch direkt auf Ihren Tisch. Das ist unsere Definition von Luxus. Das ist The Living Circle – luxury hotels fed by nature.

Entdecken Sie The Living Circle Webseite