Menu Book now
  • The Living Circle

    a story of belonging...

  • The Living Circle

    a story of belonging...

  • The Living Circle

    a story of belonging...

A STORY OF BELONGING

The Living Circle is far more than just a concept. The Living Circle is life setting and philosophy at the same time. It is a promise we give to our guests, whose values are entirely dedicated to our guests. It is about the definition of well-being and happiness, the power of nature and the beauty and authenticity of our environment. Quality of life is our goal. 

This is Luxury, this is The Living Circle.

Connected by our own cosmetic line

To create The Living Circle amenities, our partner Jüstrich Cosmetics has been inspired by our farms ingredients, blended skillfully with others only natural and ecological components to get our unique products, in which the beneficial properties of nature are at the service of wellbeing of our guests. 

The products are:

  • Natural & ecological 
  • Made in Switzerland
  • Ingredients are "inspired" by our farms productions. 

Some of the main ingredients are:  

  • Grapes
  • Rice
  • Wheat proteins
  • Herbs (Rosemary, Thyme, Laurel, ...)

A tribute to the senses

«Collaborating with a group of award-winning artists, The Living Circle is able to articulate its relationship with nature in a whole new way. Every illustration reveals a unique reaction, culminating in a colourful garland of emotions. The result is a series of visual translations, each one offering a one-of-a-kind impression of these multifaceted living places.»

The Living Circle

The Living Circle – is a hand-picked collection of first-class hotels and restaurants in incomparably beautiful locations, run by dedicated hosts. Rice, vegetables, fruit, and a whole array of exquisite produce – including wine, of course – is whisked fresh from our own farms directly to your table. That is how we define luxury. That is The Living Circle – luxury hotels fed by nature.

Discover The Living Circle Website

Menu Book now
  • The Living Circle

    eine Familiengeschichte...

  • The Living Circle

    eine Familiengeschichte...

  • The Living Circle

    eine Familiengeschichte...

The Living Circle ist weit mehr als ein Konzept

The Living Circle ist Lebenseinstellung und Philosophie zugleich. Es ist ein Versprechen, das wir Ihnen geben, dessen Werte ganz Ihnen gewidmet sind. Es geht um die Definition von Wohlgefühl und Glück, um die Kraft der Natur und um die Schönheit und Authentizität unserer Umgebung.


Unser Ziel ist Lebensqualität. Das ist Luxus, das ist „The Living Circle“.

Verbunden durch unsere eigene Kosmetikreihe

Für die Kreation der Living Circle Accessoires liess sich unser Partner Jüstrich Cosmetics von den natürlichen Rohstoffen und Produkten unseres Tessiner Landwirtschaftsgutes inspirieren. Mit grösster Sorgfalt wurden diese erlesenen Ingredienzen mit weiteren natürlichen und ökologischen Komponenten vereint. So entstanden einzigartige Produkte, die unsere Gäste mit der wohltuenden Wirkung der Natur verwöhnen.

Die Produkte sind:

  • Natürlich und ökologisch
  • Made in Switzerland
  • Insipiriert durch unser Landwirtschaftsgut

Zu den wichtigsten Ingredienzen gehören:

  • Trauben
  • Reis
  • Weizenproteine
  • Kräuter (Rosemarin, Thymian, Lorbeer, ...)

Ein Tribut an die Sinne

«In Zusammenarbeit mit einer Gruppe preisgekrönter Künstler bringt The Living Circle auf ganz neue Art die Beziehung seiner Güter zur Natur zum Ausdruck. Jede Illustration stellt eine einzigartige Reaktion dar, die beim Betrachter einen Reigen von Gefühlen auslöst. Das Resultat ist eine Reihe visueller Umsetzungen, von denen jede einen ganz besonderen Eindruck dieser vielseitigen Lebensräume widerspiegelt.»