Menu Book now

Summer in Zurich

Prepare for the Summer of your life

A summer very different from what we expected, yet it promises unforgettable moments: Summer in Zurich a world of experience in our unique resort complex in Zurich.

How about a cultural trip through the city of Zurich? Or would you prefer a nature experience on the hotel pedalo on Lake Zurich? Stand Up Paddle and cooling cocktails on Zurich's most famous roof terrace? We make it possible!

Our Summer in the City offers are as individual as your travel wishes. They range from a romantic tête à tête in the city's most exclusive locations - Table for two - to water fun for the whole family. For the culinary variety in between and after, our hotel complex with two hotels will take care of it. 

Book now

Sleeping under the stars

One should not only celebrate the summer in Zurich during the day. What could be better than a long summer night under the (almost!) open sky?

On the only 7th floor of Zurich's old town, a unique sleeping experience is available for only a short time: our Bubble Suite.

Enjoy our 5-star sleeping comfort and romantic moments for two on the roof terrace of the Widder Hotel. The picturesque view over Lake Zurich and the Alps is an unforgettable experience both when you fall asleep and when you wake up.

Sleep in our bubble at a rate of CHF 590,- per night including breakfast and be as close to the stars as never before. A small oasis of peace in the middle of the city - this is how urban summer works with us at The Living Circle.

Book now

  • Just a table for two

    Where else only the Limmat ships dock...

  • Urban Picnic

  • Just a table for two

    A night high above Rennweg

Fresh from the water and in a unique location is enjoyed in the Storchen and gourmet lovers are pampered in the newly opened Widder Restaurant. For the more adventurous, our Urban Picnic provides culinary highlights in the most unusual places in the city. We look forward to showing you our Zurich from a completely new perspective and to inviting you to a special summer.

Book now

The Living Circle – is a hand-picked collection of first-class hotels and restaurants in incomparably beautiful locations, run by dedicated hosts. Rice, vegetables, fruit and a whole array of exquisite products – including wine, of course – is whisked fresh from our own farms directly to your table. That is how we define luxury. That is The Living Circle – luxury hotels fed by nature.

Menu Jetzt Buchen

Summer in Zürich

Ein unvergesslicher Sommer erwartet Sie!

Ein Sommer ganz anders als erwartet, dennoch verspricht er unvergessliche Momente: Sommer in Zürich eine Erlebniswelt in unserer einmaligen Resort Anlage in Zürich.

In Mitten der historischen Altstadt von Zürich liegen nur 200 Meter voneinander entfernt, das Storchen und das Widder Hotel. Rund um und in unseren zwei geschichtsträchtigen Hotels gibt es so einiges zu erleben und zu geniessen. Wie wäre es mit einer Kulturreise durch die Stadt Zürich? Oder doch lieber ein Naturerlebnis mit dem Hotelpedalo auf dem Zürichsee? Stand Up Paddle und kühlende Cocktails auf der berühmtesten Dachterrasse Zürich‘s? Wir machen es möglich!

So individuell wie Ihre Reisewünsche sind unsere Angebote von Summer in the City. Sie reichen von einem romantischen Tête à tête an den exklusivsten Standorten der Stadt - Table for two - bis hin zu Wasserspass für die ganze Familie. Für die kulinarische Vielfalt dazwischen und danach sorgt unsere Hotelanlage mit gleich zwei Hotels. 

Jetzt Buchen

Sleeping under the stars

Den Sommer in Zürich sollte man nicht nur tagsüber zelebrieren. Was gibt es Schöneres als eine lange Sommernacht unter (fast!) freiem Himmel?

Auf dem einzigen 7. Stockwerk der Zürcher Altstadt steht für nur kurze Zeit ein einmaliges Schlaferlebnis: unsere Bubble Suite.

Damit lassen wir Träume wahr werden und definieren den Begriff «Himmelbett» ganz neu! Geniessen Sie unseren 5-Sterne Schlafkomfort und romantische Momente zu Zweit auf der Dachterrasse des Widder Hotels. Die pittoreske Aussicht über den Zürichsee und auf die Alpenkette ist beim Einschlafen sowohl als auch beim Aufwachen für ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

Schlafen Sie in unserer Bubble für CHF 590,- pro Nacht inkl. Frühstück und seien Sie den Sternen so nah wie noch nie zuvor. Eine kleine Oase der Ruhe in Mitten der Stadt – so funktioniert urban summer bei uns im The Living Circle.

Jetzt buchen

  • Just a table for two

    Where else only the Limmat ships dock...

  • Urban Picnic

  • Just a table for two

    A night high above Rennweg

Frisches aus dem Wasser und an einmaliger Lage wird im Storchen genossen und Gourmet-Liebhaber werden im neu eröffneten Widder Restaurant verwöhnt. Für Abenteurerinnen und Abenteurer sorgt unser Urban Picnic für kulinarische Highlights an den wohl ausgefallensten Plätzen der Stadt. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen unser Zürich von einer ganz neuen Seite zeigen zu dürfen und Sie auf einen besonderen Sommer einzuladen.

Book now

The Living Circle – ist eine handverlesene Kollektion von erstklassigen Hotels und Restaurants an den kompromisslos schönsten Standorten, geführt von leidenschaftlichen Gastgebern. Reis, Gemüse, Früchte, natürlich Wein und andere edle Gewächse – alles zaubern unsere eigenen Bauernhöfe gartenfrisch direkt auf Ihren Tisch. Das ist unsere Definition von Luxus. Das ist The Living Circle – luxury hotels fed by nature.