Menu Book now

La Rôtisserie

A Tradition of Style

La Rôtisserie

We are pleased that since Monday, 11 May 2020, we are again able to welcoming you to all our restaurants and bars on the banks of the river Limmat, of course in compliance with the prescribed safety measures.

Leave the hustle and bustle of everyday life behind as we whisk you off on an exquisite culinary journey. Chef Stefan Jäckel and his team will surprise you with refined, seasonal creations and innovatively interpreted classics – perfect for a family get-together, meal with friends or business lunch.

Book a table

WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT...

La Rôtisserie stands for classic as well as international cuisine. Among the classics we count the home-smoked Scottish salmon and the Zurich cuttings or let Stefan Jäckel's recommendation menu surprise you with its culinary delights.

Menu Lunch and Dinner
Winelist

Chef La Rôtisserie

Stefan Jäckel

 

«Food is a need, to enjoy is an art.»
La Rochefoucauld

Breakfast

Our regional and rich breakfast is served in the restaurant La Rôtisserie during the winter months. In summer, when the weather is fine, you may enjoy your morning coffee on our terrace, directly above the water.

   
Monday - Sunday 7.00 until 10.00am
   

 

MORE

One Hour Lunch

As it sometimes has to be a bit faster during the week, we serve a weekly changing "One Hour Lunch" from Monday to Friday. If we don't manage to serve you lunch in one hour, the menu is offered.

Sunday Brunch

Every Sunday we serve the Storchen Sunday brunch with a rich selection of antipasti, egg dishes, meat and cheese dishes, seasonal dishes and exquisite desserts. In addition to Prosecco à discretion, you can enjoy a cosy Sunday with a wonderful view.

 

MORE

Opening Times

 

   
Breakfast 7 to 10 am
Lunch 11.45 am to 12 pm
Dinner 6 to 9.30 pm
   

The Living Circle – is a hand-picked collection of first-class hotels and restaurants in incomparably beautiful locations, run by dedicated hosts. Rice, vegetables, fruit, and a whole array of exquisite produce – including wine, of course – is whisked fresh from our own farms directly to your table. That is how we define luxury. That is The Living Circle – luxury hotels fed by nature.

Discover The Living Circle website

Menu Jetzt Buchen

La Rôtisserie

Genuss an der Limmat

La Rôtisserie

Ab dem 22. Dezember 2020 bleibt unser Restaurant La Rôtisserie bis auf weiteres geschlossen. Wir freuen uns Sie hoffentlich bald wieder begrüssen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Liebsten schöne Festtage und Gesundheit! 

Mit Stil zelebrieren, in aller Ruhe geniessen – in unserem Restaurant La Rôtisserie nehmen wir uns Zeit für Sie und Ihre Wünsche. Lassen Sie den Alltag für eine Weile Alltag sein und freuen Sie sich auf erlesene Genusserlebnisse. Ob Sie uns mit Ihrer Familie, mit guten Freunden oder mit Geschäftspartnern besuchen: Küchenchef Stefan Jäckel und sein Team überraschen Sie mit raffinierten, saisonal fein abgestimmten Kreationen und innovativ interpretierten Klassikern.

Tisch reservieren

Was Sie Bei Uns Erwartet…

Die La Rôtisserie steht für klassische wie auch für internationale Küche. Zu den Klassikern zählen wir den hausgeräucherten Schottischen Lachs und das Züri Geschnetzelte oder lassen Sie sich von Stefan Jäckel’s Empfehlungsmenü kulinarisch überraschen.

Speisekarte Mittag und Abend

Weinkarte

Chef La Rôtisserie

Stefan Jäckel

Mehr Informationen

«Essen ist ein Bedürfnis,
Geniessen ist eine Kunst.»
La Rochefoucauld

One Hour Lunch

Da es unter der Woche manchmal etwas zügiger gehen muss, servieren wir von Montag bis Freitag einen wöchentlich wechselnden «One Hour Lunch». Sollten wir es nicht schaffen, Ihnen den Lunch in einer Stunde zu servieren, ist das Menü offeriert.

Sonntagsbrunch

Jeden Sonntag servieren wir den Storchen Sonntagsbrunch mit einer reichen Auswahl an Antipasti, Eierspeisen, Fleisch- und Käseplatten, saisonalen Gerichten und exquisiten Desserts. Nebst Prosecco à discretion lässt sich ein gemütlicher Sonntag bei wunderbarer Aussicht geniessen.

MEHR DAZU

Didier Clauss, Restaurantleiter und Stefan Jäckel freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch.

Öffnungszeiten

 

   
Montag bis Mittwoch 11:45 bis 14:00 Uhr
Donnerstag bis Sonntag 11.45 bis 19:00 Uhr*
  *durchgehend warme Küche 
   

The Living Circle – ist eine handverlesene Gruppe von erstklassigen Hotels und Restaurants an den kompromisslos schönsten Standorten, geführt von leidenschaftlichen Gastgebern. Reis, Gemüse, Früchte, natürlich Wein und andere edle Gewächse – alles zaubern unsere eigenen Bauernhöfe gartenfrisch direkt auf Ihren Tisch. Das ist unsere Definition von Luxus. Das ist The Living Circle – luxury hotels fed by nature.

Entdecken Sie The Living Circle Webseite