Menu Book now
  • Security Precautions

    COVID-19

    Massnahmen und Schutzkonzept

Dear Storchen Guest

First of all, we are pleased to inform you that the restaurants at the Storchen Zürich are open again. Slowly and with great care, everyday life is returning, and with it we are able to revive our role as hosts. This is done in absolute accordance with official measures - the health of guests and employees is our most important requirement.

The health and safety measures taken affect every department of our hotel. Please find below an overview of the safety measures in the different departments of the Storchen:

The progressive liberalisations of the Swiss Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH) allow us to gradually revitalise our services and make them enjoyable for you. Here you can find the current opening hours and offers of our hotel:

Restaurants & Bars


Rooms & Suites


BANQUETS & SEMINARS

Bookings, reservations and further information:

Our reservation teams are there for you. We are happy to help all our guests to rebook their stay quickly and easily, to plan their stay anew and to support them in case of uncertainties. You can reach us from Monday to Sunday (9 am to 5 pm) at +41 44 227 27 27 and by e-mail at [email protected] We adhere to the instructions and measures of the Federal Office of Public Health and keep our employees and guests informed of its instructions and current changes in the situation. Our staff is prepared for the exceptional situation and the necessary measures and is constantly trained.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Jörg Arnold, General Manager Storchen Zürich

The Living Circle – is a hand-picked collection of first-class hotels and restaurants in incomparably beautiful locations, run by dedicated hosts. Rice, vegetables, fruit, and a whole array of exquisite produce – including wine, of course – is whisked fresh from our own farms directly to your table. That is how we define luxury. That is The Living Circle – luxury hotels fed by nature.

Discover The Living Circle website

Menu Jetzt Buchen
  • Security Precautions

    COVID-19

    Massnahmen und Schutzkonzept

Geschätzter Storchen Gast

Vorweg freut es uns Ihnen mitteilen zu dürfen, dass die Gastronomie im Storchen Zürich wieder geöffnet ist. Schrittweise und mit viel Bedacht kehrt der Alltag zurück und damit dürfen wir unsere Rolle des Gastgebertums wieder aufleben lassen. Dies unter der strikten Einhaltung der behördlichen Massnahmen - die Gesundheit der Gäste und Mitarbeiter ist unser wichtigster Anspruch.

Die getroffenen Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsmassnahmen betreffen jegliche Abteilungen unseres Hotels. Gerne finden Sie untenstehend eine Übersicht über die Sicherheitsmassnahmen der verschiedenen Bewirtschaftungsfelder des Storchens:

Die schrittweisen Lockerungen des BAG erlauben es uns, unser Angebot wieder hochzufahren und Ihnen mit unseren Dienstleistungen eine Freude bereiten zu dürfen. Hier lesen Sie die aktuellen Öffnungszeiten und Angebote unseres Hotels:

Restaurants & Bars


Zimmer & Suiten


Bankette & Seminare

Buchungen, Reservierungen und weitere Informationen:

Unsere Reservierungsteams sind für Sie da. Gerne helfen wir all unseren Gästen, ihren Aufenthalt rasch und einfach umzubuchen, neu zu planen und bei Unklarheiten zu unterstützen. Sie erreichen uns jeweils von Montag bis Sonntag (9:00 bis 17:00 Uhr) unter +41 44 227 27 27 und via Mail unter [email protected] Wir halten uns an die Hinweise und Massnahmen des Bundesamts für Gesundheit und informieren unsere Mitarbeitenden und Gäste laufend über dessen Anweisungen und aktuellen Veränderungen der Lage. Unser Personal ist auf die aussergewöhnliche Lage und die dafür benötigten Massnahmen vorbereitet und wird stetig geschult.

Wir freuen uns auf das Wiedersehen mit Ihnen.

Jörg Arnold, General Manager Storchen Zürich

The Living Circle – ist eine handverlesene Kollektion von erstklassigen Hotels und Restaurants an den kompromisslos schönsten Standorten, geführt von leidenschaftlichen Gastgebern. Reis, Gemüse, Früchte, natürlich Wein und andere edle Gewächse – alles zaubern unsere eigenen Bauernhöfe gartenfrisch direkt auf Ihren Tisch. Das ist unsere Definition von Luxus. Das ist The Living Circle – luxury hotels fed by nature.

Entdecken Sie The Living Circle Webseite